Faculty


Angela Austin

Angela Austin

angela.austin@southsideschools.org

Gabi Hill

Gabi Hill

gabi.hill@southsideschools.org

Abby Barker

Abby Barker
Literacy

abby.barker@southsideschools.org

Kate Burrow

Kate Burrow
5th Grade Literacy

kate.burrow@southsideschools.org

Becky Carlile

Becky Carlile
5th Science

becky.carlile@southsideschools.org

Chris Davis

Chris Davis
6th Grade Math

chris.davis@southsideschools.org

Kelly Denison

Kelly Denison
5th Social Studies

kelly.denison@southsideschools.org

Margaret Elumbaugh

Margaret Elumbaugh
5th & 6th Math

margaret.elumbaugh@southsideschools.org

https://sites.google.com/a/southsideschools.org/elumbaugh/

Becky Engles

Becky Engles
Media Specialist

becky.engles@southsideschools.org

Jerri Henley

Jerri Henley
GT

jerri.henley@southsideschools.org

Chris Hardin

Chris Hardin
Assistant Principal

chris.hardin@southsideschools.org

Kaitlin Kiihnl

Kaitlin Kiihnl
4th Grade

kaitlin.kiihnl@southsideschools.org

Darin Martin

Darin Martin
Resource

darin.martin@southsideschools.org

Jana Mead

Jana Mead
6th Science

jana.mead@southsideschools.org

Alicia Mize

Alicia Mize
4th Math & Science

alicia.mize@southsideschools.org

Rachel Mosier

Rachel Mosier
4th Literacy & Social Studies

rachel.mosier@southsideschools.org

Adam Prince

Adam Prince
Choir

adam.prince@southsideschools.org

Courtney Prince

Courtney Prince

courtney.prince@southsideschools.org

Julie Reardon

Julie Reardon
Art

julie.reardon@southsideschools.org

Kathy Ried

Kathy Ried
5th Math

kathy.ried@southsideschools.org

https://sites.google.com/a/southsideschools.org/elumbaugh/

Seva Riley

Seva Riley
4th Literacy & Social Studies

seva.riley@southsideschools.org

Connie Robbins

Connie Robbins
6th Literacy

connie.robbins@southsideschools.org

Kim Roberts

Kim Roberts
Secretary

kim.roberts@southsideschools.org

Gina Robertson

Gina Robertson
Resource

gina.robertson@southsideschools.org

Melissa Russell

Melissa Russell
4th Math & Science

melissa.russell@southsideschools.org

Dion Stevens

Dion Stevens
Principal

dion.stevens@southsideschools.org

Kim Studdard

Kim Studdard
Aide

kimberly.studdard@southsideschools.org

Derek Tharp

Derek Tharp

derek.tharp@southsideschools.org

Roetta Tucker

Roetta Tucker
5th Literacy

roetta.tucker@southsideschools.org

Kayla Turner

Kayla Turner
Instructional Facilitator

kayla.turner@southsideschools.org

Britney Warner

Britney Warner
6th Grade Science

britney.warner@southsideschools.org

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Counselor

amanda.williams@southsideschools.org