Faculty


George Sitkowski

George Sitkowski
george.sitkowski@southsideschools.org

Principal

Cheryl Harris

Cheryl Harris
cheryl.harris@southsideschools.org

Asst. Principal

Mallory Bice

Bice, Mallory
mallory.bice@southsideschools.org

Family and Consumer Science

Colyn Bowman

Colyn Bowman
colyn.bowman@southsideschools.org

8th Grade Math

Heather Butler

Heather Butler
heather.butler@southsideschools.org

7th Grade Literacy

Patsy Cummings

Patsy Cummings
patsy.cummings@southsideschools.org

Secretary

Mamie Cuzzort

Mamie Cuzzort
mamie.cuzzort@southsideschools.org

Pre AP 7th & 8th Math

Dale Dahl

Dale Dahl
dale.dahl@southsideschools.org

Civics & Economics, Head Baseball Coach

Gayla Dahl

Gayla Dahl
gayla.dahl@southsideschools.org

Mrs. Dahl’s Teacher Webpage

Keyboarding

Nancy Duncan

Nancy Duncan
nancy.duncan@southsideschools.org

Special ED Math & Literacy

Tyler Fields

Tyler Fields
tyler.fields@southsideschools.org

Band

Leea Godush

Leea Godush
Leea.Godush@southsideschools.org

Nurse

Bo Gould

Bo Gould
brandon.gould@southsideschools.org

7th Grade Football

Debbie Gray

Debbie Gray
debbie.gray@southsideschools.org

Special Education Secretary

Justin Green

Justin Green
justin.green@southsideschools.org

Ag Science

Jimmy Hodges

Jimmy Hodges
jimmy.hodges@southsideschools.org

Jon Johnston

Jon Johnston
jon.johnston@southsideschools.org

Junior High Football

Blythe Keller

Blythe Keller
blythe.keller@southsideschools.org

Counselor

Tabatha Lorch

Tabatha Lorch
tabatha.lorch@southsideschools.org

Librarian

Brad McGhee

Brad McGhee
brad.mcghee@southsideschools.org

Jr. High Basketball Coach

Gary Moody

Gary Moody
gary.moody@southsideschools.org

Arkansas History
Football

Amanda Pickett

Amanda Pickett
amanda.pickett@southsideschools.org

English

Marie Phillips

Marie Phillips
marie.phillips@southsideschools.org

8th grade Science and Pre AP Science

Adam Prince

Adam Prince
adman.prince@southsideschools.org

Choir

Suzanne Rains

Suzanne Rains
suzanne.rains@southsideschools.org

Volleyball & Civics & Economics

Brian Reardon

Brian Reardon
brian.reardon@southsideschools.org

PE & Junior High Football

Julie Reardon

Julie Reardon
julie.reardon@southsideschools.org

Art & EAST

Rick Rikard

Rick Rikard
william.rikard@southsideschools.org

Assistant Principal

Carla Sample

Carla Sample
carla.sample@southsideschools.org

Physical Science & Pre AP Physical Science

Sarah Shetron

Sarah Shetron
sarah.shetron@southsideschools.org

7&8th grade Literacy & Pre AP Literacy

Dee Dee Sweat

Dee Dee Sweat
deedee.sweat@southsideschools.org

8th grade Social Studies and Pre AP Social Studies

Jay Sweat

Jay Sweat
jay.sweat@southsideschools.org

7th Grade Math

Breanna Taylor

Brianna Taylor
brianna.taylor@southsideschools.org

JH Resource Teacher

Jessica Vines

Jessica Vines
jessica.vines@southsideschools.org

7th Grade Science and Pre AP Science

Angela Weaver

Angela Weaver
angela.weaver@southsideschools.org

Choir

Jason Weaver

Jason Weaver
jason.weaver@southsideschools.org

7th & 8th Grade EAST

Gwen Womack

Gwen Womack
gwen.womack@southsideschools.org

8th Grade Literacy

Bonnie Young

Bonnie Young
bonnie.young@southsideschools.org

JH Resource Teacher