Faculty


Mario Beshears

Mario Beshears
Business

mario.beshears@southsideschools.org

Amanda Cardenas

Amanda Cardenas
Alegebra A, Algebra II, Geometry, Pre AP Geometry

amanda.cardenas@southsideschools.org

Jennifer Dickie

Jennifer Dickie
Art I, Art II

jennifer.dickie@southsideschools.org

Dale Dahl

Dale Dahl
Psychology, World Geography, World History, Junior,Senior High Football, and Baseball

dale.dahl@southsideschools.org

Susan Davis

Susan Davis
Algebra I, College Algebra, AP Calculus AB, Pre AP Algebra II

susan.davis@southsideschools.org

Fred Denison

Fred Denison
Algebra B, Transition to College Mathematics, Pre AP Cal/Trig, Volleyball

fred.denison@southsideschools.org

Cissy Dowdy

Cissy Dowdy
American History, US History I, AP US History

nancy.dowdy@southsideschools.org

Jonathan Edwards

Jonathan Edwards
Science

jonathan.edwards@southsideschools.org

Bo Gould

Bo Gould
ISS, Football Coach

brandon.gould@southsideschools.org

Becky Henley

Becky Henley
Resource Room English 9, 10, & 11

becky.henley@southsideschools.org

Jon Johnston

Jon Johnston
P.E, Drivers Education, Football Coach, Track Coach

jon.johnston@southsideschools.org

Teri Kimmer

Teri Kimmer
English 11, Oral Communications

teri.kimmer@southsideschools.org

Malcolm Long

Malcolm Long
P.E, Health, Girls Basketball

malcolm.long@southsideschools.org

Brad McGhee

Brad McGhee
American History, Psychology/ World Geography, Junior and Senior High Boys Basketball

brad.mcghee@southsideschools.org

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller
English 12, AP English Language, English Comp I

stephanie.miller@southsideschools.org

Kevin Qualls

Kevin Qualls
World History, Pre AP World History, Junior and Senior High Football

kevin.qualls@southsideschools.org

Adair Qualls

Adair Qualls
English 10

adair.qualls@southsideschools.org

Suzanne Rains

Suzanne Rains
Volleyball

suzanne.rains@southsideschools.org

Brian Reardon

Brian Reardon
P.E, Health, ALE, Football

brian.reardon@southsideschools.org

Lisa Rich

Lisa Rich
Counselor, Testing coordinator

lisa.rich@southsideschools.org

Kenny Simpson

Kenny Simpson
World History, Football

kenny.simpson@southsideschools.org

Gia Taylor

Gia Taylor
Instructional Facilitator

gia.taylor@southsideschools.org

Terry Watson

Terry Watson
J.A.G, Workplace Learning, Golf

terry.watson@southsideschools.org

Angela Weaver

Angela Weaver
Choir,Vocal Music, AP Music Theory

angela.weaver@southsideschools.org

Jason Weaver

Jason Weaver
EAST, Football, Soccer

jason.weaver@southsideschools.org