Faculty


Roger Ried

Principal
roger.ried@southsideschools.org

Kevin Qualls

Assistant Principal
kevin.qualls@southsideschools.org

Timothy Appleget

Timothy Appleget
VA Facilitator, HS Boys Basketball

timothy.appleget@southsideschools.org

Chelsea Brackett

Chelsea Brackett

chelsea.brackett@southsideschools.org

Matthew Churchwell

Matthew Churchwell
SRO, Criminal Justice

matthew.churchwell@southsideschools.org

Jamey Simpson

Jamey Simpson
Media Specialist

jamey.simpson@southsideschools.org

Amanda Cardenas

Amanda Cardenas
Alegebra A, Algebra II, Geometry, Pre AP Geometry

amanda.cardenas@southsideschools.org

Chaney James

Chaney James
Art I, Art II

chaney.james@southsideschools.org

Dale Dahl

Dale Dahl
Psychology, World Geography, World History, Junior,Senior High Football, and Baseball

dale.dahl@southsideschools.org

Susan Davis

Susan Davis
Algebra I, College Algebra, AP Calculus AB, Pre AP Algebra II

susan.davis@southsideschools.org

Fred Denison

Fred Denison
Algebra B, Transition to College Mathematics, Pre AP Cal/Trig, Volleyball

fred.denison@southsideschools.org

Cissy Dowdy

Cissy Dowdy
American History, US History I, AP US History

nancy.dowdy@southsideschools.org

Jonathan Edwards

Jonathan Edwards
Science

jonathan.edwards@southsideschools.org

Bo Gould

Bo Gould
ISS, Football Coach

brandon.gould@southsideschools.org

Becky Henley

Becky Henley
Resource Room English 9, 10, & 11

becky.henley@southsideschools.org

Bryan Henley

Bryan Henley
ALE

bryan.henley@southsideschools.org

Jon Johnston

Jon Johnston
P.E, Drivers Education, Football Coach, Track Coach

jon.johnston@southsideschools.org

Teri Kimmer

Teri Kimmer
English 11, Oral Communications

teri.kimmer@southsideschools.org

Deirdre Kisselburg

Deirdre Kisselburg
Administrative Assistant

deirdre.kisselburg@southsideschools.org

Alicia Wood

Alicia Wood
Resource Teacher

alicia.wood@southsideschools.org

Brad McGhee

Brad McGhee
American History, Psychology/ World Geography, Junior and Senior High Boys Basketball

brad.mcghee@southsideschools.org

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller
English 12, AP English Language, English Comp I

stephanie.miller@southsideschools.org

Jackson Barber

Jackson Barber
World History

jackson.barber@southsideschools.org

Gary Ford

Gary Ford

gary.ford@southsideschools.org

Julia Clark

Julia Clark
English 10

julia.clark@southsideschools.org

Suzanne Rains

Suzanne Rains
Volleyball

suzanne.rains@southsideschools.org

Brian Reardon

Brian Reardon
P.E, Health, ALE, Football

brian.reardon@southsideschools.org

Luz Roa

Luz Roa
Spanish Facilitator

luz.roa@southsideschools.org

Lisa Rich

Lisa Rich
Counselor, Testing coordinator

lisa.rich@southsideschools.org

Jennifer Ford

Jennifer Ford
UACCB Career Coach

jennifer.ford@southsideschools.org

Kenny Simpson

Kenny Simpson
World History, Football

kenny.simpson@southsideschools.org

Terry Watson

Terry Watson
J.A.G, Workplace Learning, Golf

terry.watson@southsideschools.org

Angela Weaver

Angela Weaver
Choir,Vocal Music, AP Music Theory

angela.weaver@southsideschools.org

Jason Weaver

Jason Weaver
EAST, Football, Soccer

jason.weaver@southsideschools.org