Faculty


Angela Morrison

Angela Morrison
Speech-Language Pathologist

angela.morrison@southsideschools.org

Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed
Early Childhood Special Education

Brandon.Reed@southsideschools.org

Dawn Jeffrey

Dawn Jeffrey
Preschool Director

dawn.jeffrey@southsideschools.org

Debbie Landers

Debbie Landers
Administrative Assistant

debbie.landers@southsideschools.org

Lisa McGhee

Lisa McGhee
Instructional Facilitator

lisa.mcghee@southsideschools.org

Shelley Duncan

Shelley Duncan
Teacher
shelley.duncan@southsideschools.org

Danielle Esteb
Aide

Jessica Boozer
Aide

Ashley Williams
Aide

Ann Brown

Ann Brown
Teacher
ann.brown@southsideschools.org

 

Shauna Henderson

Shauna Henderson
Teacher
shauna.henderson@southsideschools.org

Katelyn Cowan
Aide

Aileen Hightower

Aileen Hightower
Teacher
aileen.hightower@southsideschools.org

Haley Sprouse
Aide

Sarah Moody

Sarah Moody
Teacher
sarah.jones@southsideschools.org

Kathy Rippi
Aide

Carol Majors

Carol Majors
Teacher
carol.majors@southsideschools.org

Ashley Prestige
Aide

Kristi Muston

Kristi Muston
Teacher
kristi.muston@southsideschools.org

Rachel McGough
Aide

Melissa Nast

Melissa Nast
Teacher
melissa.nast@southsideschools.org

Raven Mawhinnie
Aide

Bobbi Skipper

Bobbi Skipper
Teacher
bobbi.skipper@southsideschools.org

Denese Boyett
Aide

Camee Stevenson

Camee Stevenson
Teacher
camee.stevenson@southsideschools.org

 

Tracey Coppens

Tracey Coppens
Teacher
tracey.coppens@southsideschools.org

Taylor Holt
Aide

Jalesa Reed

Jalesa Reed
Teacher
jalesa.reed@southsideschools.org

Summer Braswell
Aide