Faculty


Angela Morrison

Angela Morrison
Speech-Language Pathologist

angela.morrison@southsideschools.org

Brandon Reed

Brandon Reed
Early Childhood Special Education

Brandon.Reed@southsideschools.org

Dawn Jeffrey

Dawn Jeffrey
Preschool Director

dawn.jeffrey@southsideschools.org

Bobbi Skipper

Bobbi Skipper
Teacher

bobbi.skipper@southsideschools.org

Debbie Landers

Debbie Landers
Administrative Assistant

debbie.landers@southsideschools.org

Denice Heatherly

Denice Heatherly
Teacher

denice.heatherly@southsideschools.org

Jalesa Reed

Jalesa Reed
Teacher

jalesa.reed@southsideschools.org

Jennifer Ryan

Jennifer Ryan
Teacher

jennifer.ryan@southsideschools.org

Kristi Muston

Kristi Muston
Teacher

kristi.muston@southsideschools.org

Lisa McGhee

Lisa McGhee
Instructional Facilitator

lisa.mcghee@southsideschools.org

Melissa Nast

Melissa Nast
Teacher

melissa.nast@southsideschools.org

Rana Hilton

Rana Hilton
Teacher

rana.hilton@southsideschools.org

Vanessa Lancaster

Vanessa Lancaster
Teacher

vanessa.lancaster@southsideschools.org