Faculty


Administration

Kim Poole

Kim Poole
Principal

kimberly.poole@southsideschools.org

Rick Keller

Rick Keller
Assistant Principal

rick.keller@southsideschools.org

Pat Moser

Pat Moser
Counselor

pat.moser@southsideschools.org

Kindergarten

Kim Cummings

Kim Cummings
Kindergarten

kim.cummings@southsideschools.org

Tina Dale

Tina Dale
Kindergarten

tina.dale@southsideschools.org

Paige Edwards

Paige Edwards
Kindergarten

paige.edwards@southsideschools.org

Angie Gay

Angie Gay
Kindergarten

angie.gay@southsideschools.org

Kelley Sifford

Kelley Sifford
Kindergarten

kelley.sifford@southsideschools.org

Sara Westbrook

Sara Westbrook
Kindergarten

sara.westbrook@southsideschools.org

1st Grade

Vicki Byars

Vicki Byars
1st Grade

vicki.byars@southsideschools.org

Sidney Grisham

Sidney Grisham
1st Grade

sidney.grisham@southsideschools.org

Jessica Moser

Jessica Moser
1st Grade

jessica.moser@southsideschools.org

Beverly Pack

Beverly Pack
1st Grade

beverly.pack@southsideschools.org

Alicia Skipper

Alicia Skipper
1st Grade

alicia.skipper@southsideschools.org

Donnita Welch

Donnita Welch
1st Grade

donnita.welch@southsideschools.org

2nd Grade

Mandy Blevins

Mandy Blevins
2nd Grade

mandy.blevins@southsideschools.org

Julie Ballard

Julie Ballard
2nd Grade

julie.ballard@southsideschools.org

Audrey Hearn

Audrey Hearn
2nd Grade

audrey.hearn@southsideschools.org

Julie Dayberry

Julie Dayberry
2nd Grade

julie.dayberry@southsideschools.org

June Franks

June Franks
2nd Grade

june.franks@southsideschools.org

Alicia Ritchie

Alicia Ritchie
2nd Grade

alicia.ritchie@southsideschools.org

Leslie West

Leslie West
2nd Grade

leslie.west@southsideschools.org

3rd Grade

Jessica Breshears

Jessica Beshears
3rd Grade

jessica.beshears@southsideschools.org

Kim Landers

Kim Landers
3rd Grade

kim.landers@southsideschools.org

Rachel Lovell

Rachel Lovell
3rd Grade

rachel.lovell@southsideschools.org

Whitley Martin

Whitley Martin
3rd Grade

whitley.martin@southsideschools.org

Melinda Shuffield

Melinda Shuffield
3rd Grade

melinda.shuffield@southsideschools.org

Kelsee Wandling

Kelsee Wandling
3rd Grade

kelsee.wandling@southsideschools.org

Support Faculty

Jennifer Harmon

Jennifer Harmon
Speech

jennifer.harmon@southsideschools.org

Rebecca Russell

Rebecca Russell
Speech

rebecca.russell@southsideschools.org

Dawn Harris

Dawn Harris
Music

dawn.harris@southsideschools.org

Angela Bradley

Angela Bradley
Special Education

angela.bradley@southsideschools.org

Kristie Kennedy

Kristie Kennedy
Special Education

kristie.kennedy@southsideschools.org

Felicia Johnston

Felicia Johnston
Special Education

felicia.johnston@southsideschools.org

Kim Stalker

Kim Stalker
Literacy Coach

kim.stalker@southsideschools.org

Dana Galloway

Dana Galloway
Media Specialist

dana.galloway@southsideschools.org

Nathan McCarville

Nathan McCarville
PE

nathan.mccarville@southsideschools.org

Billie Fuller

Billie Fuller
Ready Recovery

billie.fuller@southsideschools.org

Leia Parks

Leia Parks
Art

leia.parks@southsideschools.org

Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas
Reading Recovery

linda.thomas@southsideschools.org

Sandra Presley

Sandra Presley
ELL / Attendance Clerk

sandra.presley@southsideschools.org

Jerri Henley

Jerri Henley
Gifted & Talented

jerri.henley@southsideschools.org

Bobbie Richardson

Bobbie Richardson
Secretary

bobbie.richardson@southsideschools.org

Jeannie Henderson

Jeannie Henderson
Nurse

jeannie.henderson@southsideschools.org

Barbara Conner

Barbara Conner
Aide

barbara.conner@southsideschools.org

Lisa Farris

Lisa Farris
Aide

lisa.farris@southsideschools.org

Becky Moore

Becky Moore
Aide

becky.moore@southsideschools.org

Bobbi Rose

Bobbi Rose
Aide

bobbi.rose@southsideschools.org

Cindy Polston

Cindy Polston
Computer Lab

cindy.polston@southsideschools.org

Roni Crider

Roni Crider
Migrant Education

roni.crider@southsideschools.org

Shelia Young

Shelia Young
Cafeteria

shelia.young@southsideschools.org

Cathy Tate

Cathy Tate
Cafeteria

cathy.tate@southsideschools.org